Upcoming Events

April - 2020

  • Easter Monday

    Monday 13th April, 2020 at 12:00am

    Easter Monday

  • Non Pupil Day

    Tuesday 14th April, 2020 at 12:00am

    Non Pupil Day

  • Rainbow Class Vision Screening

    Wednesday 15th April, 2020 at 12:00am

    Rainbow Class Vision Screening

  • All Pupils Return

    Wednesday 15th April, 2020 at 09:00am

    All Pupils Return

  • Purple Class visit to Plymouth Marine Aquarium

    Wednesday 15th April, 2020 at 09:00am

    Purple Class visit to Plymouth Marine Aquarium

  • Orange Class Residential to Adventure Okehampton

    Thursday 16th April, 2020 at 09:00am

    Orange Class Residential to Adventure Okehampton

  • CPTA Meeting

    Thursday 16th April, 2020 at 02:30pm

    CPTA Meeting - The Studio

  • CPTA Bunny Hop

    Monday 20th April, 2020 at 12:00am

    Details to follow

  • Rainbow Class and Purple Class visit to Crediton Library

    Tuesday 21st April, 2020 at 12:00am

    Details to follow

  • CLC Orienteering - Year 3/4

    Tuesday 28th April, 2020 at 09:00am

    CLC Orienteering - Year 3/4

May - 2020

  • VE Day 75th Anniversary Lunch Menu

    Thursday 7th May, 2020 at 12:00am

    VE Day 75th Anniversary Lunch Menu

  • VE Day Bank Holiday

    Friday 8th May, 2020 at 12:00am

    VE Day Bank Holiday

  • KS2 SATs Week

    Monday 11th May, 2020 at 09:00am - Friday 15th May, 2020 at 09:00am

    KS2 SATs Week

  • CLC High Fives's Netball - Years 5/6

    Tuesday 19th May, 2020 at 12:00am

    CLC High Fives's Netball - Years 5/6 (Details TBC)

  • Bag2School Collection

    Friday 22nd May, 2020 at 12:00am

    Bag2School Collection

  • Half Term

    Monday 25th May, 2020 at 09:00am - Friday 29th May, 2020 at 09:00am

    Half Term

June - 2020

  • Euro' 20 Special Lunch Menu

    Tuesday 9th June, 2020 at 12:00am

    Euro' 20 Special Lunch Menu

  • CLC Athletics - Year 5/6

    Monday 15th June, 2020 at 12:00am

    CLC Athletics - Year 5/6 (TBC)

  • CPTA Fathers Day Shop

    Wednesday 17th June, 2020 at 12:00am

    CPTA Fathers Day Shop

  • Maths event at QE for Red Class

    Monday 29th June, 2020 at 09:30am

    Maths event at QE for Red Class (tbc and details to follow)

  • CLC Rounders and Cricket years 3 and 4

    Tuesday 30th June, 2020 at 12:00am

    CLC Rounders and Cricket years 3 and 4 (tbc details to follow)

July - 2020

  • Red Class Harry Potter Event at QE

    Thursday 2nd July, 2020 at 12:00am

    Red Class Harry Potter Event at QE (details to follow)

  • Year 6 Transition Day at QE

    Wednesday 8th July, 2020 at 12:00am

    Year 6 Transition Day at QE

  • School Reports Published

    Friday 10th July, 2020 at 12:00am

    School Reports Published

  • Drop-in Session to see Teachers

    Monday 13th July, 2020 at 12:00am

    Drop-in Session to see Teachers.

  • Year 6 Transition Day at Chulmeigh

    Tuesday 14th July, 2020 at 12:00am - Wednesday 15th July, 2020 at 12:00am

    Year 6 Transition Day at Chulmeigh

  • Olympics Special Lunch Menu

    Tuesday 14th July, 2020 at 12:00am

    Menu Change

  • CPTA Summer Theme Disco

    Thursday 16th July, 2020 at 05:00pm

    CPTA Summer Theme Disco

  • Last Day of Summer

    Friday 17th July, 2020 at 12:00am

    Last Day of Summer